sábado, 7 de janeiro de 2012

Queen – We Will Rock You

Lista de Músicas:
01- We Will Rock You (Fast)
02- Let Me Entertain You
03- Play The Game
04- Somebody To Love
05- Killer Queen
06- I’M In Love With My Car
07- Get Down, Make Love
08- Save Me
09- Now I’M Here
10- Dragon Attack
11- Now I’M Here (Reprise)
12- Love Of My Life
13- Under Pressure (Queen And Bowie)
14- Keep Yourself Alive
15- Impact Solo And Solo In The Kettle-Drum
16- Guitar Solos And Playing Guitar With Shock
17- Crazy Little Thing Called Love
18- Jailhouse Rock (Leyber And Stoller)
19- Bohemian Rhapsody
20- Tie Your Mother Down
21- Another One Bites The Dust
22- Sheer Heart Attack
23- We Will Rock You
24- We Are The Champions
25- God Save The Queen

Tamanho: 680MB
Formato: Avi
Qualidade: DvDrip
Gênero: Rock
Ano de Lançamento:2001
Duração: 01H e 36Min

Um comentário: